Contact


Staff List

Woody Joseph

Director

woody.joseph@ucf.edu

Hannah Cotton

Assistant Director

hannah.cotton@ucf.edu

Tim Donovan

Assistant Director

tim.donovan@ucf.edu

Ashley Squillante

Coordinator

ashley.squillante@ucf.edu

Phyllis Kornegay

Administrative Assistant

phyllis.kornegay@ucf.edu

Tiago Dovale

Graduate Assistant

Tiago.Dovale@ucf.edu

Sheddlyne Gedeon

Graduate Assistant

Sheddlyne.Gedeon@ucf.edu

Katie Borza

Graduate Intern

Katie.Borza@ucf.edu

Erin Decastro

Erin.Decastro@ucf.edu
thumb

Andrew Perez

Greek Council President

greekcouncil@ucf.edu