Contact


Staff List

Woody Joseph

Director

407.823.2072
woody.joseph@ucf.edu

Hannah Cotton

Assistant Director

407.823.2072
hannah.cotton@ucf.edu

Tim Donovan

Assistant Director

407.823.2072
tim.donovan@ucf.edu

Ashley Squillante

Coordinator

407.823.2072
ashley.squillante@ucf.edu

Phyllis Kornegay

Administrative Assistant

407.823.2072
phyllis.kornegay@ucf.edu

Tiago Dovale

Graduate Assistant

407.823.2072
Tiago.Dovale@ucf.edu

Sheddlyne Gedeon

Graduate Assistant

407.823.2072
Sheddlyne.Gedeon@ucf.edu

Katie Borza

Graduate Intern

407.823.2072
Katie.Borza@ucf.edu
thumb

Andrew Perez

Greek Council President

407.823.2072
greekcouncil@ucf.edu