Contact


Staff List

Woody Joseph

Director

Woody.Joseph@ucf.edu

Hannah Cotton

Assistant Director

Hannah.Cotton@ucf.edu
thumb

Vacant

Assistant Director

Ashley Squillante

Coordinator

Ashley.Squillante@ucf.edu

Phyllis Kornegay

Administrative Assistant

Phyllis.Kornegay@ucf.edu

Tiago Dovale

Graduate Assistant

Tiago.Dovale@ucf.edu

Sheddlyne Gedeon

Graduate Assistant

Sheddlyne.Gedeon@ucf.edu
thumb

Kianna Rodriguez-Smith

Graduate Intern

Kianna.Rodriguez-Smith@ucf.edu
thumb

Samantha Brantley

Greek Council President

greekcouncil@ucf.edu