Contact


Staff List

thumb

Director

Vacant

Hannah Cotton

Assistant Director

Hannah.Cotton@ucf.edu

Ashley Squillante

Assistant Director

Ashley.Squillante@ucf.edu
thumb

Coordinator

Vacant

Phyllis Kornegay

Administrative Assistant

Phyllis.Kornegay@ucf.edu
thumb

Victoria Rodriguez

Chapter Coach

Victoria.Rodriguez@ucf.edu
thumb

Laura Valle

Chapter Coach

Laura.Valle@ucf.edu
thumb

Kensington Shields-Dutton

Chapter Coach

Kensington.Shields-Dutton@ucf.edu
thumb

Jenny Karpinski

Chapter Coach

Jenny.Karpinski@ucf.edu
thumb

Jeremy Jones

Chapter Coach

Jeremy.Jones@ucf.edu